Club Business

2017-18 BOARD MEMBERS

 

Officers

Dana Opsincs – President@swffsc.org
Angie Ward –Vicepresident@swffsc.org
Emma Chinault – Treasurer@swffsc.org
Nancy London – Secretary@swffsc.org
Kelly Paige – Testchair@swffsc.org
 

Board of Directors

Adrienne Barrett
Nathan Bartholomay
Amanda Evora
Morgan Fonville
Mariana Lamprecht
Becki Muncie
Shannon Railey
Sue Rawlinson
Katie Zaczkowski

Committee Chairs

Adult Skater Representative – Dana Opsincs
Competition Chair – Angie Ward/Emma Chinault
Consignment – Becki Muncie
Fundraising – Nancy London
Hospitality – open
Ice Shows – James Peterson/Shannon Raley
Marketing/Social Media/PR – open
Membership – open
Safesport – Eileen Bland
Volunteer Committee – open
Webmaster – Rick Davis

ICE SCHEDULE

 

MEMBERSHIP

Joining and/or renewing can now be done online through Entryeeze

 
 
 
 
 

MEETING MINUTES

6/3/17 Annual Meeting
5/8/17 Board Meeting
4/10/17 Board Minutes
 
 
 
 
 
 

USFS SafeSport!

Our Club complies with USFSA’s and U.S. Olympic Committee’s SafeSport Program, whose goal is to provide a safe environment free from abuse, bullying and harassment. All board members, officers and coaches have signed agreements to comply with SafeSport guidelines. If you have an issue concerning this area, or want more information about the program, contact Eileen Bland our SafeSport Compliance Chair at safesport@swffsc.org.